Search:
Login:
OR
Green Planet Patient Collective

Green Planet Patient Collective

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

New fav spot

"This is the first place that offered me purple meds that wer..."

A+ service well treated

"I have gone here twice and left happy every time. My friend ..."

2nd fave place to go!

"I love green planet!! The staff is awesome and this is a pl..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
YabbaDabbaDoob (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 15 2018

Amazing Dispo!

This place is a gem in Ann Arbor! Very low key, convenient location in the heart of campus. They have a couple parking spots for free, and there are parking meters all around. The budtenders are fantastic - very patient, helpful, and nice to talk to. The product is all great! Also, they have the best prerolls in town! A lot of places roll up shake and the prerolls are kind of nasty compared to the bud - these guys give you legit, tasty, lab tested flower in your prerolls and they are so good!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
hgrias (1 reviews) on March 14 2018

Best Place in Ann Arbor, Hands Down

Most professional atmosphere along with the best flower selection in town. You won't regret coming to Green Planet.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
kmonty12 (1 reviews) on February 26 2018

Green Planet is a great dispensary

Always have a good experience the workers here. Staff is knowledgeable on the product and welcoming.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Rodneycampbell (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 20 2018

patint

great service, excellent flowers.
good location parking availale
staff very knowlegable and nice
price is good
very knowlegable

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
str8rippin (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on February 11 2018

Favorite dispensary ever :)

This place is absolutely fantastic. The flower, the service, the workers, prices, etc everything is top notch. TBH if you're going anywhere else in ann arbor, you're doing yourself a disservice. Been coming here for years and hoping for years more :D

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
SASANE (1 reviews) on February 4 2018

Fantabulous

Conveniently located with parking. Good product, knowledgeable staff.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
Covyaw (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on February 3 2018

Great Service

The best dispensary in Michigan, by far my favorite I've been too.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
dianebuckley1980 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on January 25 2018

Great place, great people, great product.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-2
Reviewed by:
A2420 (1 reviews, Karma: -2) on January 25 2018

The Best

The Green Planet is the best place in Ann Arbor to get your products!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
chrissteele420 (1 reviews) on January 25 2018

dank

cool place nice staff

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Natertot (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on January 21 2018

Amazing

Great knowledgeable staff, tons of products with great prices

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
paytonmcl (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on December 28 2017

Great Service

The workers are very well informed.
The store has a great variety in every form.
This place is the place to go in AA.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ninjak (1 reviews) on November 28 2017

awesome place

this place is great good strands, great people

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jefeOculto (1 reviews) on November 6 2017

Selection Supreme

They honestly have such a diverse selection of beautiful plants and amber glass concentrates that you'll need to stop yourself from coming back too often.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
mow (1 reviews) on November 1 2017

Favorite Place in Ann Arbor

Green Planet is the best collective in Ann Arbor. The service is always fast and they have the most consistently clean concentrates in the area for a reasonable price.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
slin2 (1 reviews) on October 22 2017

Professional and friendly staff

I've been here twice and both times have left extremely satisfied. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great selection as well. Will definitely be back

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
tomharris825 (1 reviews) on October 21 2017

Very Good

Very comfortable place. Private rooms unlike any other dispensary I have been to. The budtender was very knowledgeable and helpful. I drive from 45 minutes away and would drive double that distance to come here. Very good place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
greenlung710 (1 reviews) on September 29 2017

Best in Ann Arbor

Great selection, quality, and staff. Must visit for anyone in the AA region

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
markbrownsr (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 2 2017

I love it

I visited The Green Planet with my wife and absolutely loved their selection, prices and friendly customer service. I recommend the Green Planet for your medical marijuana use.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
lbrown (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 2 2017

Excellent product

I visited The Green Planet and absolutely loved their selection, prices and friendly customer service. I recommend the Green Planet for your medical marijuana use.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jasonfo (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 1 2017

The Review

great experience. nice and friendly staff very knowledgeable about all product. which great by the way.would definitely recommend to friends.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
middybomber (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 26 2017

amazing

Green planet is amazing. The quality of medication is perfect for the pricing and the budtenders do more than expected. They have always answered every question i have without seeming like they were annoyed at all, i have gone in places and asked questions and had heavy sighs and eye rolls. I highly reccomend green planet to every and all card holder in the cities of Ann Arbor and Ypsilanti.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
heyman (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 23 2017

Great bud!

Best hands down in AA. So much information for each strain, with beautifully worded descriptions for both taste and feel.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Whatdude (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 23 2017

Cool place

Easy to find thanks to the color of the building hahaha, great bud quality, fair prices small selection but the bud makes up for it! Highly recommended!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Akijewsk (1 reviews) on August 23 2017

Go Here

One of the better shops in A2, friendly staff and great meds. Wide Selection.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
StonedAstronomy (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 23 2017

Fantastic service, reasonable prices, and awesome bud!

The wait was non existent and the budtender (Isaac I think, but I'm terrible remembering names) was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me find exactly the strains to help my individual needs. It was my first time here but I will probably make this my primary store. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who asks!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
miss0mee (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 18 2017

i love the staff at green planet. The meds are awesome!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
CoreyMurray (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 16 2017

great place

Knowledgeable and well priced. Will come back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
annarbor96 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 13 2017

Great place

Great service, staff, and selection

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jrod96 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 9 2017

Very convenient and quick service. Location can not be beaten if you're on-campus. The prices are some of the best I've seen in Ann Arbor.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
mollymb (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 26 2017

Best Price for the Product

Have shopped around Ann Arbor & found this to be within budget with mostly getting specials but sometimes splurging on the great quality they do have although that can be pricey. Enjoy stopping in here.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
mikemb (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 26 2017

Quality Bud / Reasonably Priced

Found the Green Planet Specials to be the best Bud for the Price in the Ann Arbor Area. A multi-return customer. HIGHly Satisfied!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Bfry2017 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 26 2017

Review

Great service and product definitely will be back

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Bfry6988 (1 reviews) on July 26 2017

Review

Great service product and selection

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
jeaguirr (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on July 20 2017

great atmosphere, great staff, great product

A+++++ top shelf quality to every aspect of the business

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
gmoney96 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on July 17 2017

Excellent customer service!

Excellent customer service and experience. Good selection and quality of pre rolls. Highly recommend.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Wiitigo (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 14 2017

A Must Go

My first visit was awesome. Friendly staff and a variety to chose from. Budtender was very helpful. Will be a returning regular

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
tregina12 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 12 2017

tregina12

great customer service and location, especially in Ann Arbor. great deals and the more you pay, the better the bud!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
MSUE85 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 7 2017

Best Medicine in Town!

Green Planet has a very friendly and knowledgeable staff and makes you feel welcome from entry to exit. The meds are consistent and reliable and the menu on their webpage is real-time. They also have great deals!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
acribbs (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 5 2017

Ariana is a fan!

I go to this place atlas once a week or even more! The people are so friendly. They make the entire experience comfortable for first timers and other patients. I recommend you stop by!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
branflakes (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 31 2017

Best Bud in Town

Love the staff and the products. Leave happy every time.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
JohnRogers (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 17 2017

must visit

bomb buds for a good price. cant beat it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Vexed (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 12 2017

Most Knowledgable Dispensary

This place is awesome, the guys here really feel like they know their products. Pre-rolls just seem to be rolled better than most places too.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
ceephax (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 8 2017

Awesome place all around

Staff is super friendly, meds are high quality and consistent, love coming here whenever I'm in town.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
comstocking (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 25 2017

My favorite dispo

Very friendly staff

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
jherring (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 19 2017

Great staff and Med options

Always a variety to chose from. Knowledgable staff and high quality meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
drakegordon7 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on April 17 2017

Definitely recommend

Great experience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Conbleez (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 31 2017

Accomdating!

And very friendly

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
cchaldo23 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on March 14 2017

I love this palce

They treat all their patients with respect and take their work very seriously. My favorite dispensary

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Andrewrmanniman (1 reviews) on March 11 2017

Excellent Store

This spot is always on point. You get a 1-on-1 consultation and the meds are reasonably priced with high quality. I refer everyone to this place. 10/10

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
puffpuffpastry (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on February 25 2017

MY FAVORITE

Great service and down to earth genuine people. Product is also dope!! ;) especially the elfinstone!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
lbtrombo (1 reviews) on February 20 2017

Great Descriptions

Flower all had descriptive definitions of effects, along with lab results. However no lab results on concentrates. Overall friendly staff, good selection, high quality.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
jtabron (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 11 2017

Great Quality

Simply love this place for the service, knowledge of variety of flowers and concentrates. Very professional and they always follow good protocol when servicing flowers (wearing gloves and taking care of the strains)

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
A2KDDough (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 4 2017

Best Collective in Ann Arbor

Whether you're looking for quality, price, or a convenient location on campus, Green Planet is consistently the best dispensary in town. I've gone to this location almost every day for over 2 years, and wouldn't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is super friendly and their knowledge of the field is as good as it gets. I highly recommend checking it out if you are in the area.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
mickD (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 31 2017

MickD

the staff had tons of knowledge. they had a big selection of different strains for fair prices ill be coming back for sure..

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
kriegslayer (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on January 30 2017

Great Shop

Great tenders, great selection. I go here all the time and love it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
deschaine (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 28 2017

michael dunn

i love coming to green planet they have a great selection of weed. and the staff is friendly and there to answer any questions you may have.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
lyonsbp (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 24 2017

Great dispensary

Nice friendly staff, welcoming environment.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Curly808 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 20 2017

Friendly Staff Great Meds

Green Planet is my favorite dispensary in Ann Arbor. Budtenders are knowledgeable and friendly. Great med selection!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
vid3985 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 20 2017

great time!!

Smart budtender! honest service! These guys walked me through a bunch of products and didn't feel pushy at all!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
wheelzfreak13 (1 reviews) on January 19 2017

awesome!!

great service, great selection, very professional

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
JavWilly (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 15 2017

Green Planet - Javon-Soul Williams

The Green Planet,

I love the location of this place. As a kid growing up in Ann Arbor, I would love watching people enter and leave the lcoation, before and after, with and without their lovely looking marijuana plants. I was once extremely jealous. Came up to be where I am today, and can now make children, growing up in Ann Arbor, envious, of a potential spot where they can be someday.

Javon

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jbtwilson (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 4 2017

returning patient

Loved this place. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. One of the best selections in the Ann Arbor Area.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
HiddenValleyKetchup (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 30 2016

Great place

Convenient location and everyone in there is friendly and nice. Must check out place

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jcole73 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 30 2016

Best in ann arbor

great location and atmosphere, staff is top notch

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
puckpop (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 7 2016

Best service ever

I became a new patient at Green Planet on a day when I was feeling quite ill. Isaac was working at the front counter and was extremely attentive in understanding my condition and helping me sign in as a new member. Immediately welcomed into the budtender's room, who was great working with me to get the best medication. Thanks Isaac and Green Planet, I'll be back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
superhaze123 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 17 2016

My favorite place!

I come here all the time and the staff is always super friendly and helpful. I like that they give each patient individualized assistance and they give great recommendations. I definitely recommend coming here!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
bbvnj1 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 14 2016

A++++++++++++++

Unique location. Premium selection & service. You owe it to yourself to go to Green Planet.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
kellyunderwood2 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 14 2016

Great service!

Great and friendly service! They really know their stuff and can recommend just what you need! Wide variety of buds and edibles to choose from!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
camdot (1 reviews) on November 9 2016

Love this place

Green planet has the best customer service in the city!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
cjdennney (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 24 2016

Best in Ann Arbor

Great prices, very helpful staff, great experience overall.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ypsirebel (1 reviews) on October 16 2016

best place in town!

all the staff were helpful and knew what they were talking about. the bud tending stations are fantastic and and great quality.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
nbaballer9044 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 8 2016

Great Dispo!!

Amazing place, people are super nice and helpful. Would recommend to anyone out there

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
daviddeutschman (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 3 2016

Love it

The guys here are awesome, very helpful. The bud is somewhat expensive but very high in quality. Overall, would highly recommend.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
joshflavoredsoda (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on September 22 2016

Perfect

All i can say, perfect people, atmosphere, and quality

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
mattthew420 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 18 2016

the best in AA

best dispensary i have been too in the ann arbor area

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
padlock470 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 17 2016

great stuff

excellent operation.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
420munchies (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on September 15 2016

The Spot In town

This is the best spot in town with the best selection, and most definitely the staff.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Apollokingpin (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 9 2016

1st time experiece

I was greeted and treated well from the lobby into the med office. Very profesional and knowledgeable about the meds. I would say go if giving the opportunity you won't be disapointed

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
kdickson990 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 5 2016

Fantastic Selection

Every penny is worth going here. The pricing may be more than that of what I'm used to in Detroit, but the quality is stellar in comparison. Smoke less, better results. Quality A++++. There is a remedy for every ailment here.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
azurefec (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on September 1 2016

Great Dispensary

Professional staff and environment, knowledgeable staff and quality bud!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-3
Reviewed by:
hvfuente (1 reviews, Karma: -3) on August 30 2016

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Mariajohnson (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 23 2016

A++++

This place has a real knowledgable staff. The product and selection is great. A little pricey but worth it to find relief!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
queenairie (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on August 18 2016

Quality and range of products is excellent. The budtenders are extremely friendly and entertaining. They are able to answer every single question I have about my medication in extreme detail making the trip both fun and a learning lesson.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
trich222 (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on August 14 2016

Literally the best dispensary in the immediate area. Great and courteous staff who know about their products.
I like the different consistencies to choose from with the hash oil.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
zachculovic (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 12 2016

Great experience

Friendly staff, intelligent, and they are work quick! Worth the stop!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
antiquer420 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 10 2016

Cozy comfy

Very nice relaxing atmossphere. Austin was very helpful,knowledgeable and polite.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
SteveDensmore (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 7 2016

One of the best!

The customer service here is top-notch, and their meds never disappoint. Every tier of their flower is quality. One of my favorite things is that each strain has the characteristics broken down on a label. That makes it easier knowing what to expect without having prior knowledge of every strain.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
BigD11237 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on August 5 2016

Awesome

The blue Dream Caviar is amazing!, really quick service also

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Kfactor (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 22 2016

First time

Sam was very friendly and knowledgeable about the products. The products are high quality and reasonably priced, especially with the first time patient specials! A must visit!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
kmc9944 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 22 2016

First time patient

By far one of the best dispensaries in Ann Arbor! Knowledgeable, friendly staff who take their time showing you various products without making you feel rushed. LOVE the free parking on the side of the building! Also, while some of the products can get expensive, there are always great deals going on! Wish I would have looked online before going so I could have gotten 1/8 for $40! Only recommendation is to put an ATM in the lobby or get a card reading machine :P Great products, will definitely be back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jthomppppp (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 9 2016

Best dispo

love the med's and quality

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
saclunch (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 7 2016

Great bud

This place is awesome! I really enjoy the friendly employees and the laid back atmosphere. Everything I have bought from here, from joints to edibles, has been fairly priced and high quality. You should stop by!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
BryanB12345 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 5 2016

This place is the real deal

This place truly gave me the best experience that Ive ever had at any collective. The staff know their stuff and they are super friendly and professional. A must try!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
njansen (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 1 2016

My go to

The location and the quality of service you get at this place is fantastic. It also has some of the most consistent quality of products and the prices can't be beat!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
patjonessr (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 30 2016

LOVE IT!!

I love the prices! Love the customer service! Very great dispensary!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
kimgulley16 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 29 2016

No Place Like Home

I feel really comfortable at GP and the quality is rockin, as well as the music : )

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
troyboy081 (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on June 27 2016

first time at green planet was great will be back again

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Macdaddyzac (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 22 2016

would go again

very knowledgeable, was my first time at a dispensary and they were very friendly and helpful

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Kefalicious (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 22 2016

Great experience

It was my first time at a dispensary and it was a very comfortable experience. Great selection and friendly staff. Would definitely return.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
trich222 (2 reviews, Karma: 3) on June 21 2016

This is my favorite dispensary in Ann Arbor. Great selections great people. if you haven't been you should definitely check it out!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jefish (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on June 17 2016

Great Place

Great selection and friendly staff. Always a good experience.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
purplefire23 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 26 2016

Great Location!

I love this dispensary as the location is right near many attractions in the city so I can stop in on my night on the town and pop right out where I need to be! They have a great selection and their staff treats you real nice definitely worth a visit!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
rtrees (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 25 2016

Best spot in AA

Very friendly staff, great bud, love coming here!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
ianjohn17 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 25 2016

Great place

I've been twice and each time has been good and helpful.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Aes9595 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 20 2016

Great place!

Great dispensary with a great selection of bud! Very friendly staff with lots of information and very helpful! Would recommend to friends and would come again!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Suned456 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 17 2016

Great selection and always fresh

Love going here always very helpful, and will guide you through everything

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
daniellhansen (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 12 2016

the green planet

i love green planet. welcoming atmosphere and a wide selection of medication. caring compassionate empathetic staff with tons of knowledge

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
gpizzino (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 29 2016

GPizzino

Great place!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
HolyGenie (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on April 1 2016

So Far Green Planet Has THe Best Deals For A Dispensery That I Went To

Keep Up THE GROWING.

Proud Of All [Yall] - Jackie Chan Rush Hour Voice

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
birwood523 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on March 30 2016

Best Spot in Ann Arbor

This place is great the oil and edibles I brought were high quality and I will be returning very soon.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
rizzrazz16 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on March 13 2016

Great Meds!!!!

Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Great flower and great selection. Deffinnatly will be back. Highly recommended.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
ashburner68 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 20 2016

Home of Ann Arbor's Finest

Always leaving this place wishing i got more. Friendly staff. Amazing Meds. Great Selection on Flower and some pretty good deals. It is also very helpful that the staff has a lot of knowledge of the products and are able to give smart suggestions for patients in need. I recommend the green planet to everyone that comes to town.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
irbowen (1 reviews) on February 18 2016

Best place in AA

Great bud and great staff.
10/10 would recommend.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
joshflavoredsoda (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on February 9 2016

my favorite place

love the people here, they make every visit worth it

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
kyranW123 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on February 6 2016

Review

Hands down has the most clean and top quality medicine in all of ann arbor.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
MStopka (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 1 2016

Loyal customer

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, with the best selection around. Very enjoyable experience. Would not hesitate to recommend Green Planet : )

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
noahcurhan (1 reviews) on January 28 2016

This place is a must go. Great weed strains as well as very nice bud tenders. 10/10

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jgoods5 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 8 2016

Great Place!

The employees were very kind and helpful!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
DrNick (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 8 2016

Hey everybody

Green Planet is for me. Green Planet is for you. Green Planet is for us. Best buds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
ARMYRYAN2002 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 1 2015

fav place!!

Purple OG favorite... Highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to go somewhere where they know what their talking about!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
becca2008 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 1 2015

AWESOME PLACE!!

I always go to this place. Absolutely the best!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
summerbear (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 27 2015

Happy

Good prices and a good selection of product. The budtenders were friendly and we left happy

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
imastove (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on December 26 2015

Elevated quality

Great deals, very well grown meds, diverse selection that can tailor to any combination of maladies. I'm definitely going back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
bedhead187 (2 reviews) on December 21 2015

BEST PLACE IN A2!

GPPC has the best quality medicine for the best prices in the area. The staff is very friendly and knowledgable. They've never let me down and i recommend everyone go here for their medical needs!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
GreenPlanetRS (1 reviews) on December 12 2015

Free Prerolls!

If you leave a review here or on weedmaps you get a free preroll! This is the best dispensary around. Great location, great people, very knowledgable and has some of the best prices in Ann Arbor. I know people come from out of town to check this place out and it's worth it!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
khorn (1 reviews) on December 7 2015

The best in Ann Arbor

Great products along with a very kind and helpful staff make this the best dispensary in the Ann Arbor area!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
milkyb (1 reviews) on December 4 2015

love this place!

Green Planet always has exactly what I am looking for. Their quality is awesome and their staff is very knowledgeable. Keeps me leaving with a smile and coming back for more.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
minervas14 (1 reviews) on November 24 2015

Love it

Awesome people, great product, wealth of knowledge...

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ahauck (1 reviews) on November 24 2015

my favorite dispensary

the only place to go in ann arbor

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
1truestarr (1 reviews) on November 20 2015

Lifesaver!!

Needing to find meds in A2 when visiting from Cali, I found Green Planet. Closest thing to the Cali experience in the Midwest. I love these guys, staff is awesome and the selection is great. You will NOT be sorry you checked this place out.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Bedhead187 (2 reviews) on November 14 2015

Quality Product

The budtender was incredibly nice and had great knowledge of the product. Id recommend it to all the patients in the area and their sign up deal is also great.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
notmike (1 reviews) on November 14 2015

Nice Flowers

The flowers and edibles here are really of a high quality. The budtenders are knowledgable about my meds and always help me make good choices for what I have going on. The prices are pretty bad for all but the lowest tier strains, but that's going to be true at almost any MI dispensary.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
RebelSoulstice (1 reviews) on November 7 2015

Nice Flowers

Great selection of legit high CBD strains for your pain. Hit 'em up!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Nopainhugegain (1 reviews) on November 6 2015

New to dispensary's and slightly intimidated @ first

This place could not have been more welcoming and comforting. Great people, l was blown away by the level of knowledge and professionalism. I paid for my quantity described my pain and then left the confusing strain selection to my Budtender. This resulted in me leaving with six different strains so that I could test them to see what fit best into my life. Thank you GREEN PLANET!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
bsanderson4 (1 reviews) on November 4 2015

fav dispo

Super chill environment with awesome employee. Quality strains and awesome concentrates. Mixture of edibles and oil, clones and miscellaneous things also.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
shimmiebobo (5 reviews, Karma: -4) on October 22 2015

Try this place

great place to visit. quality medicine. good prices and selection. A must try

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
wozzo5 (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 21 2015

No matter how far

I have been here several times now and am very happy with there service and hospitality. I drive over 30 mins away just come here, when there are 3 places right down the road from my home. Always worth the drive no matter how far I have to go

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
davidwo (1 reviews) on October 16 2015

Great Collective

The best meds available in Ann Arbor. I love this place!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
wozzo5 (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 14 2015

Great place for new and experienced patients

I have been here a few times now and I really like how much these guys know there stuff. Everything is easy to understand and labeled properly for your convenience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Moon2015 (1 reviews) on October 8 2015

GREEN PLANET OVER ALL!!!

The first thing I noticed about Green Planet during my first visit was the super friendly staff. I love the fact that they provide private rooms to get your medicine - I recommend this spot to anyone looking for the best of the best in concentrates!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
lilshyt420 (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on October 6 2015

Super Friendly! My favorite place to go!!!!!

I've been here a few times and each time I'm very impressed. Everyone is very knowledgeable! My bud tender is the best, she has all the answers and makes you feel completely comfortable!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
msmiron (1 reviews) on September 28 2015

Great shop!

From the woman checking me in to the budtenders, my experience was abolutely awesome. Everyone is super friendly and helpful! I love that it's near my work, too! You guys will definitely see me again!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
craigediaz (2 reviews) on September 25 2015

Had a great visit

Everyone here was super helpful and knowledgeable. The selection was great! Anything I could have wanted, they had. Staff was cheerful and the smoke was delicious. Not a bad thing to say about this place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
wolverine1233 (1 reviews) on September 25 2015

Best in ann arbor

Been a patient for over 2 years and this place does it the best! Great medicine, at a great rate with a wide variety to match!! The staff is always friendly and makes me feel like a patient and not a customer, something that goes a long way for me.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rileymundt (1 reviews) on September 20 2015

my favorite

I get the best vibes from this place and their deals are sweet! staff is all super cool & their meds are fantastic quality

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
amandabentley (2 reviews) on September 18 2015

a very friendly place. knowledgeable and agreat selection.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
grob135 (1 reviews) on September 13 2015

Highly Recommended!

Have had a great experience here every time I have visited! Friendly service, knowledgable expertise, and welcoming atmosphere. Will continue to visit for years to come.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
RaymondR (1 reviews) on September 12 2015

Gorilla Glue

I can try to make this short. I was mesmerized by gorilla glue and wanted a pre roll. Being a first time patient here and in general i was apprehensive. Little did i know this was the place to be. All the employees were friendly and professional. I had an unusually unique experience here involving car trouble. I was taking up both of their parking spots for at least 2 hours into their business day and the owners were very understanding. I rate them 10/10 on compassion, top shelf meds, Atmosphere, and Location. Oh and thanks to their fst eighth 40$ donation i was able to get 2 g of gorilla glue and some other flowers and a concentrate that was exactly what i was looking for. I got everything i expected from this place and much much more: p.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
door25 (1 reviews) on September 11 2015

Sick

Amazing selection

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
lovesosa13 (1 reviews) on September 10 2015

NICE

GREAT PRE ROLLS

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Yupp91 (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on September 9 2015

One of my favs!

They have a variety of quality products/meds and the staff members have been more than helpful...Thanks G.P.!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
trevorv123 (1 reviews) on September 9 2015

Great People

I went here for my first ever visit. Very nice people and very easy signup. They know what they are doing. Will be back there a lot.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jamesgeddes (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on September 6 2015

I've been to several dispensaries in the area, and I found Green planet to be the best choice for quality, price, professionalism and service. I dont go anywhere else!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
diiillon (1 reviews) on September 2 2015

best o the best

always a great selection of concentrates

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
troyirvine (1 reviews) on August 15 2015

Great quality meds

Green planet has the best selection I have ever seen! nobody else has the thc syrup and i loved it

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Ekimnellig (1 reviews) on August 3 2015

My favorite dispensary

The staff is extremely knowledgeable and honest. They will lead you the right way so you can feel confident your money will have been well spent. Great quality medicine!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
amandabentley (2 reviews) on July 30 2015

great place, a must stop when in Ann Arbor for me!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
hamilton25 (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 20 2015

Amazing

High quality meds for fair price. Very friendly budtenders that know what there talking about.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
zacharyh (2 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 20 2015

Excellent Meds

By far my favorite place to get meds. Competitive deals with unmatched friendliness!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
alexcost644 (1 reviews) on July 19 2015

Great experience every time!

I suffer from migraines and this was the first dispensary I ever visited. The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable and made everything so easy. One staff member also suffered from migraines and was able to give me some invaluable recommendations on how to prevent and treat them. I'm so grateful that I can now treat my migraines and actually be active enough to get some things done!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jbarnhart22 (1 reviews) on July 17 2015

quality dispensary

The staff was very friendly. Sign up was quick, meds are relatively cheap and they have great specials. They also have a convenient location esp. with parking.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
timschro424 (1 reviews) on July 16 2015

Green planet

Awesome location in downtown Ann Arbor, this dispensary really knows there stuff. A tad pricey but the location more than makes up for that and the staff are a really great bunch of folks. Great conversation and great bud to be had at green planet

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
tjmy96 (2 reviews) on July 15 2015

AMAZING!!!

The staff has great relationships with patients. I am treated as a friend, rather than a customer at Green Planet

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
iasani692 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 15 2015

Awesome Medicine

the staff is extremely friendly and very helpful they go above and beyond to help understand what will work for you. a great place to come and actually leave with something that will help your ailment.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
ajaxx17 (1 reviews) on July 10 2015

great place

they have really good bud, good prices and great people, and a great location as well

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
wolfm (1 reviews) on July 8 2015

excellent clone stock

My first visit to Green Planet was to purchase clones. The folks at Green Planet under promised and over delivered. Purchased several very healthy, well rooted clones. I was given information on the strain, its characteristics and care. The plants are healthy and happy and I will return in a couple of weeks for the next crop of clones. thanks folks.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
rrrdawg13 (1 reviews) on July 2 2015

good place

the staff here is incredibly nice and they have a wide price range. a must visit.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
sbodzsar (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on July 2 2015

best in town!!

best place in ann arbor! friendly,very knowledgeable staff,great meds,trimmed well. best selection in A2. came here one time and never looked elsewhere!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
RonfromAA (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on June 28 2015

Great Edible Selection & Value

Out of the 5 dispensaries I've been to, Green Planet is the best imho. I have a family and professional situation that does not allow for me to smoke on my property. Too many other places are focused on high-THC smokables.

They have the best variety and price on Simpson oils ... my best option.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
NickParisho (1 reviews) on June 26 2015

Pre Rolls glory

Great selection with helpful staff... if pre rolls are what you like this is the perfect place

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
4billerj (1 reviews) on June 18 2015

Best Spot in Ann Arbor

Couldn't be happier with my experience here at Green Planet. They've got some of the loudest buds in the city all decently priced in a swanky location. I highly suggest the Purple OG. Had a pre-roll of it and it was amazing fire! Will be back routinely.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
nanajane (1 reviews) on June 17 2015

Going here for years

I love Green Planet! It appears to be one of the few places in town that weighs your buds in front of you. I am always pleased with the large selection, which helps me try new strains and discover their benefits.

Sometimes it can be difficult to find parking, but I assure you it is worth it. Don't forget your quarters if you're coming before 6 PM!
There is an ATM right around the corner that the staff will be glad to direct you to as well.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
maxk1 (1 reviews) on June 16 2015

This place is great

Really good stuff here. no nonsense concentrate selection for the keenest connoisseur. the tutenkaman and the master kush live resin are primo in taste and purity.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jackster0 (1 reviews) on June 16 2015

Really good vibes

Great meds. Great concentrates! The live resin is my favorite. Can not wait to go back.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
benjab (1 reviews) on June 13 2015

Great meds

great meds love the deals they have had going recently for caviar

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Agouti (3 reviews, Karma: 6) on June 9 2015

Great Products, Especially the Tutankhamon

Quick and courteous staff, great products. Recently purchased the Beach Bum Haze, patients enjoyed it.

-Larry

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
annarbor23 (1 reviews) on June 8 2015

Great Dispensary

The location of Green Planet is awesome and really convenient if you are staying on campus. The employees are all very friendly and the experience is really laid back and relaxing.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
aberman (1 reviews) on June 5 2015

Great Club

Love coming to this dispo, they always have what I want and the gods gift is a favorite of mine

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
junior911 (1 reviews) on June 4 2015

Swell

Great selection, along with a wonderful staff. Would recommend to anyone!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
tjmy96 (2 reviews) on June 2 2015

Highly Recommend

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I enjoy stopping by Green Planet

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jmerm11 (1 reviews) on May 29 2015

THE BEST

There is seriously no better dispensary in Ann Arbor than green planet. I've been to plenty of them around town and none of them have the friendly staff that green planet does, or the great selection of medicine that is always stocked up. Definitely recommend this dispensary to any new patients!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
boomer007 (1 reviews) on May 28 2015

GREAT PLACE

When I made a recent trip to the Hash Bash 2015 I became a member here and I have to say You guys ROCK! The staff is very friendly and they have great product and reasonable prices. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
shimmiebobo (5 reviews, Karma: -4) on May 28 2015

Try this place

I've been a patient with green planet for about 2 years. Great selection, quality meds and good price range for meds. Definitely one to check out

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
crudpackjack (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on May 24 2015

Best location and budtenders

You really can't beat the location or the kindness of the budtenders and receptionists. With A1 meds, great staff, and a well stocked candy bowl, it's hard to find something wrong with green planet. There are always great deals on wax and prerolls, making it my favorite dispensary in Ann Arbor.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
baboo (1 reviews) on May 22 2015

Great Spot

one of my favorite spots in ann arbor. great bud friendly staff and conveniently located

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
hamilton25 (3 reviews, Karma: 2) on May 22 2015

Awesome Dispo

High quality medication and very friendly budtenders. Good knowledge on all strains and price is fair. By far favorite place to go.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Jawoodruff (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on May 22 2015

Best Dispensary in town!!!

I love this place. They remember me by name, the staff is awesome, the quality of meds is impeccable, and the location is perfect. I don't go to any other dispensary but this one.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
jefstevens (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on May 13 2015

Love this place

I have been going to Green Planet for a few years, and they never fail to have quality meds at a fair and reasonable price. Convenient free parking, and free candy!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
tpr2826 (1 reviews) on May 12 2015

Amazing Buds!

Great bud tenders and an even better selection of product. Love the friendly staff and good prices! Never dissatisfied!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
chrissybauer (1 reviews) on April 30 2015

Best dispensary in AA

Great variety of strains and the staff are very helpful and friendly. This is the only dispensary I'll go to in Ann Arbor that can compare to west coast weed and always has good product.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
bigdrum (1 reviews) on April 27 2015

Awesome meds

Great staff, friendly and knowledgable. Consistent meds, with good prices. Best in town

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jgb1993 (1 reviews) on April 23 2015

Great location and great bud!

Right on the walk home from class. The bud tenders very helpful and the quality is great.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
AlexDavoudi (1 reviews) on April 23 2015

Ann Arbor's finest

I have had excellent experiences at Green Planet. Helpful staff, reasonable prices, clean and comfortable set up with a wide variety of meds

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
alicialane (1 reviews) on April 22 2015

Green Planet is the best in town

Great staff and excellent product

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
12gzalez (1 reviews) on April 20 2015

Best Dispensary

I've been a patient for over a year now and can easily say that this is the best dispensary in town by far. They always have a good variety of medicine. The staff are also very friendly and helpful. Definitely have to check out green planet if you haven't already!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Anthony Ellis (1 reviews) on April 19 2015

Great Service

Best dispensary in town, hands up.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
kjknight94 (2 reviews, Karma: -1) on April 19 2015

Best dispensary in town. Hands up.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
jpfran (1 reviews) on April 17 2015

Favorite Spot!!!

Hello everyone I would just like to say this is an outstanding establishment. Prices are fair and the medicine is great from the bottom all the way to the top shelf. Sam is my favorite bud tender, because he always gives me a honest opinion on what medicine will be best suited for me! Sometimes traffic can be a little hectic in Ann Arbor I would advise people to make the trip into town before 5:00Pm and after 6:00Pm. Also there is parking that is available which I use often. If you have not given these guys a try then get on down there!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
JefS (1 reviews) on April 12 2015

Friendly staff - great meds!

I have been going to Green Planet for several years, and have always been impressed with the price and quality of the meds I have received here. The staff is always friendly, and very knowledgable. I HIGHLY recommend Green Planet!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
bluejaY745 (1 reviews) on April 8 2015

right in the middle of it all

very knowledgeable of the strains, they handle bud with gloves, and I feel safe going there

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
jejmith (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 8 2015

Best in Ann Arbor

Very knowledgable staff. Great meds selection. Best prices on concentrates. Welcoming atmosphere, with candy. Great location for students. Quite possibly the best dispensary this side of the Mississippi.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Aeriss (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on April 7 2015

Great service, Greater medication!

The staff here is very friendly and their donation prices are reasonable. One of the best dispensaries in the area, I highly recommend visiting here!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Mitchjacobk (1 reviews) on March 31 2015

love green planet

i love green planet my favorite dispo in ann arbor

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
29gabi29 (3 reviews, Karma: -2) on March 31 2015

A Great place

This is definitely in the top 5 dispensaries in the area.
They have a great location, staff, and product.
You cant go wrong here.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
srclark734 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 29 2015

Good Place

The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The product that I have tried so far is good. Also nice fast service in a nice friendly place.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Scottalorms (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on March 28 2015

Great place

Thanks for all the help finding what we needed lots of variety

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
gimli734 (1 reviews) on March 28 2015

Can't go wrong

very nice place in the middle of U of M campus. Friendly staff and great selection of meds

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Steveostytches (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on March 25 2015

Best Dispensary this side of the MMMississippi

Awesome incredible medical selection of goodness. The most quality buds you could possibly desire, coupled with the most magnificent patient service you could ask for. What happens when an unstoppable medical force meets an immovable object of patient rights? GREEN PLANET! Thats what!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Alex Gaggino (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on March 24 2015

solid place!

Overall a good experience. No complaints! good product good service. Sacrifice a little bit of affordability for convenience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-1
Reviewed by:
Alex Gaggino (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on March 24 2015

solid place!

Overall a good experience. No complaints! good product good service. Sacrifice a little bit of affordability for convenience

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
pabdoo (1 reviews) on March 22 2015

Amazing Patient Care

I love coming to into Green Planet. I am greeted by a smiling staff everytime i walk in. They really care about every patient and have great meds to back a great staff! Cant wait to be back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Randy Brown (1 reviews) on March 17 2015

Awesome Store!

my go to place for bud and oil in ann arbor. constantly improving too!!!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
chefmz23 (1 reviews) on November 28 2014

Great experience every time!

I have now been here a number of times and must say it is one of my favorite Ann arbor spots for great meds. Compared to other local shops green planet is very clean and has a much more professional and upscale feel. Bud tenders are always very knowledgeable of their products and often have excellent recommendations on meds to help your specific condition.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
420uela (2 reviews, Karma: 2) on November 13 2014

great flowers

super friendly staff and great prices for the quality.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price